Contact Us       
Feel free to contact any of us at Paper Zoo with any suggestions, compliments
(we always like them!), faulty website links, press enquiries information
requests, complaints etc etc...
Here's a list of all relevant email addresses and contact details...
For general questions / enquiries:

info@paperzootheatrecompany.co.uk


To contact the Company individually:


Stuart Davies -  stuart@paperzootheatrecompany.co.uk
Ben Eagle - ben@paperzootheatrecompany.co.uk
Martin Knowles - martin@paperzootheatrecompany.co.uk
Damien O'Keeffe - damien@paperzootheatrecompany.co.uk
Julia O'Keeffe - julia@paperzootheatrecompany.co.uk
David Peel - dave@paperzootheatrecompany.co.uk
Kate Shackleton - kate@paperzootheatrecompany.co.uk

To write to the company:
Paper Zoo Theatre Company
42 Norman Street
Bingley
BD16 4JT